top of page

'Electric Nights' is the self-titled debut album by singer-songwriter duo Andy Collins and Andy Littlewood. This 12-track album is full of melodic guitar pop, driving indie rock anthems, and 1960s influenced acoustic ballads.




1/ Parallel Universe

2/ White Light

3/ 40 Days

4/ Is It Really Love

5/ I Got You

6/ Winter Blue

7/ Anything Is Possible

8/ Be There Too

9/ Skating on Thin Ice

10/ Electric Nights

11/ Waiting

12/ Wasted Years

Indie-Go Blue - Electric Nights (CD Album)

    bottom of page