top of page

Harmonicadave (aka: Dave Hunt) is back with his great new album ‘Box Full of Blues’, a collection of Southern blues anthems, cool swamp tunes, and harmonica driven rockers. This 10-track album was produced by Andy Littlewood, and features guest musician spots by Mick Simpson, and The MEP Collective.

Tracklist: 1/ Killer Harp Man. 2/ Moonshine Chevrolet. 3/ Jet (Dancing Queen). 4/ Don't Go Down. 5/ Money Gone Blues. 6/ Busted. 7/ Devil's Door. 8/ Hobo Hero. 9/ Bright City Lights. 10/ Should Be So Easy.

Harmonicadave - Box Full of Blues (CD Album)

    bottom of page