top of page

'Italia Square' is the exciting debut album by Eva Carboni, featuring 14 tracks ranging from sultry jazz blues to attitude driven rock.

Tracklist: 1/ Dark Clouds. 2/ Good Times. 3/ You Don't Know. 4/ A Women Scorned. 5/ Love Me Tonight. 6/ Wages of Sin. 7/ Italia Square. 8/ Primrose Path. 9/ Sail on By. 10/ Quit While I'm Ahead. 11/ New Day Calling. 12/ The Witching Hour. 13/ New York City Lights. 14/ Forever Long.

Eva Carboni - Italia Square (CD Album)

    bottom of page