top of page

Dave Hunt is back with his new 12 track album ‘Whiskey and Demons’, an exciting mix of Delta Blues, Southern Rock, and harmonica driven Rhythm and Blues. Dave teams up once again with producer Andy Littlewood, with guest musician spots by Mick Simpson on lead guitar, and Pete Nelson on drums.

1/ Little Red. 2/ Mississippi Blues. 3/ Whiskey and Demons. 4/ Roadhouse Rosie. 5/ Broken Promises. 6/ Remind Me. 7/ Sold Me Down the River. 8/ Alabama Train. 9/ Downhill Shuffle. 10/ My Friends. 11/ Honeysuckle Rose. 12/ Words Unsaid.

Dave Hunt - Whiskey and Demons (CD Album)

    bottom of page