Music Production / Record Label


Member of PPL, MCPS, PRS, G.I.S.C


original-logos-2013-Sep-4055-347127 MEP White2 soundcloud_logo facebook_logo Mail white large


Dave Hunt - Behind the Moon


Dave Hunt is back with his new 14-track album of harmonica driven rock and blues.

Tracklist: 1/ Take Me To The Sun. 2/ Kiss This. 3/ Doctor. 4/ Preacher Man. 5/ Down On My Knees. 6/ Be My Lady. 7/ Swamp Snake Moan. 8/ Behind The Moon. 9/ Cheating Man. 10/ Funky Stew. 11/ Freeman. 12/ Prices Down. 13/ Blonde Woman. 14/ Don't Leave This Way.