MEP White2




Music Production / Record Label

  • Eva Carboni - Italia Square £9.99

    'Italia Square' is the exciting debut album by Eva Carboni, featuring 14 tracks ranging from sultry jazz blues to attitude driven rock. Release date: 24th June 2019. 'PRE-ORDER NOW'

    Tracklist: 1/ Dark Clouds. 2/ Good Times. 3/ You Don't Know. 4/ A Women Scorned. 5/ Love Me Tonight. 6/ Wages of Son. 7/ Italia Square. 8/ Primrose Path. 9/ Sail on By. 10/ Quit While I'm Ahead. 11/ New Day Calling. 12/ The Witching Hour. 13/ New York City Lights. 14/ Forever Long.


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player