Music Production / Record Label


Member of PPL, MCPS, PRS, G.I.S.C


original-logos-2013-Sep-4055-347127 MEP White2 soundcloud_logo facebook_logo Mail white large


‘Last Chance Saloon’ is the self-titled debut studio album by English rock band Last Chance Saloon. Their sound draws on a wide range of influences, blending rock, blues, and Americana, and their music has been described as '21st century blues with hook-ridden vocals'. Album tracks include the infectious opener ‘Gravy Train’, the anthemic southern blues influenced ‘Delta Sky’, the spiritual themed ‘Leap of Faith’, and the groove driven ‘Fistful of Mojo’. The band's line up consists of singer-songwriter and guitarist Andy Littlewood, Mick Simpson on lead guitar, Pete Nelson on drums, and Dave Hunt guests on harmonica. Andy Littlewood is possibly best known for his work as producer on albums by Mick Simpson (‘Unfinished Business’), Malaya Blue (‘Bourbon Street’), Mockingbird Hill ('One Horse Town'), and Dave Hunt ('Whiskey and Demons'), Andy is also a prolific songwriter, and has written songs for a variety of recording artists including American rock band ‘Starship’, Scandinavian pop-rock artist 'Sun'dra, and UK reggae singer ‘Maxi Priest’.




buy-cd-button itunes_logo1 images-1 CD-Baby-Music-Licensing.342131453_std LastChanceSaloon_CD Cover_highres